Weekend Reads with Paige

Hey guys, I’m co-hosting with Paige today for her weekend reads post! Here she is!

Weekend Reads

Hello! Welcome to Weekend Reads!

If you’ve never been here before, don’t worry, all the rules are below. Dos Equis and I are so glad you are here!

Weekend Reads

Basically, I started Weekend Reads because I felt like everyone disappeared over the weekend. It makes sense, because everyone is off work and able to get out and have some fun, but I love early mornings, cuddling with my puppy and reading some great blog posts.

That’s what this link up is about. I want it to be a place that only the best of the best posts are linked up, so be sure to bring your all!

We’re going to be doing this link up every two weeks (or so) and always on a Friday but here are the next few dates for you to mark down:

  • March 14th
  • March 28th

If you’d like to cohost for either one of those dates, email paige@adoseofpaige.com I’d love to have you!

Each time we get together, I share the TOP THREE posts from the previous link up, so be sure to tell your friends to get over here, link up their own posts and click their favorites! Here they are!

(Click the image/links below to view the posts and link up your blog. Sorry that WordPress can’t properly display them as they should!)

Leave a Reply

