I’m nominated – help me win!

Somehow, I got nominated for the Best New Blogger Award from My So Called Chaos‘ new blog awards. I feel so loved and so happy! This whole new world of blogdom, has meant a lot to me since I started. It’s really helped me grow, express my feelings, feel connected, make new friends and feel really fulfilled. But to actually be recognized for what I’m doing means so much. So. Much.

If you enjoy this little spot of the Interwebs, I would be oh so appreciative if you would take a few moments to vote for me in these awards. Click on the button below, or in my sidebar, and select me in the new blog space. You do have to vote in all the categories for your vote to count, but if you don’t have time to actually look at all the blogs in that list (who would! we’re all busy people), you can just pick at random for some categories. Let me recommend though that you vote for some of my bloggy friends who are also in the list (Voyage of the MeeMee, The Florkens, Endlessly Beloved, Texas Mrs., Wifessionals, The Best of Intentions, Whispering Sweet Nothings; and Stop Apologizing for most inspirational).

My So-Called Chaos Best of Blog Awards

On another note, I love that I’ve discovered tons of new blogs from the nominations in these awards. I’ve already started following several of them. And that Be Nice Box? What an amazing thing! Even if I don’t win my category, that is totally OK. It’s already been a success for me just to be nominated and to have found great new places on the web from the list.

But you should still vote for me if you have time. Please. I will give you virtual hugs and love you forever. Maybe even make you a cake. Name my first child after you. You get the idea. 🙂

6 thoughts on “I’m nominated – help me win!

Leave a Reply

